为什么选择我们

诺克斯EA是一家领先的软件供应商,聚集了金融市场中的高端人才。公司员工由专业交易员,风控人员,交易室经理,杰出管理层和技术专家组成。

 

洞察快速发展中的金融科技领域拥有广泛前景。诺克斯EA致力于引领行业,提供最尖端而且方便使用的自动交易软件,专家顾问(EAs),算法交易,人工智能软件和市场工具。公司的目标在于向客户提供广泛的综合服务,时刻准备着满足客户的复杂要求。

 

诺克斯EA是金融,科技和网络营销领域的专家。总是提出具有新颖性和开拓性的解决方案,在不同层级的商业市场中显示出卓越的品质并服务潜在投资者。公司鼓励并支持新鲜和有创造性的方案,致力于服务处于萌芽阶段的自动交易市场中的客户。以灵活的价格采用灵活的选择,最终优质产品和服务会给予客户更大的价值感和满意感,从而使交易更加灵活,减少消耗时间。

 

诺克斯EA为经纪商,资产管理,资金管理,金融机构,投资基金和附属机构提供多样的软件作为桥梁,这些机构希望通过向客户展示自动交易来获取利润。屡获殊荣的技术人员精通自动化交易的各个方面和无与伦比的技术,在自动化交易时代的最新趋势的背景下开发,给我们的客户所需的深度和完整性产品。公司不断地努力寻找改进和提升其产品和服务的方法和途径,并致力于通过与客户的密切协作和集中互动来提供卓越的服务。私人定制的自动化解决方案提供了以精简、获取、转换、保留和经济为特色的自动交易软件。

0

WHY US?

Knox EA is a leading software provider company that have brought together high end experts in the financial arena. The company staff consists of professional traders and dealers, trading room managers and distinguished management and technology specialists.

 

Recognizing the immense prospects of the quickly growing Fin Tech industry, Knox EA always strives to lead the way, offering the most advanced and user-friendly automated trading, Expert Advisors (EAs), algorithm, artificial intelligence software and marketing tools. The company aims to provide wide-range comprehensive services to its customers and is always ready for a challenge of satisfying even the most intricate of clientele needs and requirements.

 

Knox EA are experts in the financial, technology and online marketing fields always come up with unorthodox and trailblazing solutions, manifesting exceptional qualities in the different levels of business markets to serve prospective investors. The company encourages and supports fresh and innovative ideas destined to serve the clients in the burgeoning market of automated trading. Employing flexible choices at competitive rates ultimately results in giving greater value and complete satisfaction to the clients set of excellent products and services, making the trading more flexible and less time consuming.

 

Knox EA offers a variety of software serving as a gateway for brokers, asset managers, money managers, financial institutions, investment funds and affiliates that wish to exploit the benefits of presenting automated trading to their customers. The award-winning combination of skillful staff versed in various aspects of automated trading and unmatched technology, developed in context with the latest trends of the automated trading world, gives our clients the required depth and integrity. The company constantly continues to break ground in looking for ways and means to improve and upgrade its products and services and commits to provide excellence by way of close collaboration and focused interaction with the clients. Tailored automated solutions are offered in order to streamline, acquire, convert, retain and economize business for the adepts of automated trading.

0